Ilkeston Health Centre, South Street, Ilkeston, Derbyshire, DE7 5PZ.  Tel: 0115 932 2968
We are closed from 12 noon please, it is quest training so we are not closed all day

For urgent appointments outside our normal surgery hours, please call the emergency number 111. Your call will be answered by Derbyshire Health United, where experienced doctors provide out of hours cover. All calls are recorded.

Out-of-hours services are generally busy so please think carefully before asking to see a doctor and only do so if you genuinely cannot wait until the surgery re-opens.

In a genuine emergency you should call 999. Chest pains and / or shortness of breath constitute an emergency.

Training 2019/20

Wednesday 10th April
Wednesday 8th May
Wednesday 12th June
Wednesday 10th July
Wednesday 11th September
Wednesday 9th October
Wednesday 13th November
Wednesday 8th January
Wednesday 12th February
Wednesday 20th March