Ilkeston Health Centre, South Street, Ilkeston, Derbyshire, DE7 5PZ.  Tel: 0115 932 2968
On Training Days we will be closed from 12 noon. We will re open as normal the following day. Please find the training day and bank holiday closure dates below.

For urgent appointments outside our normal surgery hours, please call the emergency number 111. Your call will be answered by Derbyshire Health United, where experienced doctors provide out of hours cover. All calls are recorded.Study books image

Out-of-hours services are generally busy so please think carefully before asking to see a doctor and only do so if you genuinely cannot wait until the surgery re-opens.

In a genuine emergency you should call 999. Chest pains and / or shortness of breath constitute an emergency.

Training 2020

Wednesday 8th January 2020
Wednesday 12th February 2020
Wednesday 20th March 2020
Wednesday 8th April 2020
Wednesday 13th May 2020
Wednesday 10th June 2020
Wednesday 8th July 2020
Wednesday 9th September 2020
Wednesday 14th October 2020
Wednesday 11th November 2020

Bank Holidays 2020

Wednesday 1st January
Friday 10th April
Monday 13th April
Friday 8th May
Monday 25th May
Monday 31st August
Friday 25th December
Monday 28th December